Vijayawada Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

TDP WON Kesineni Srinivasa (Nani) 575,498 Votes 45% Votes
YSRCP Potluri V. Prasad (Pvp) 566,772 Votes 44% Votes
JSP Muttam Setty Prasad Babu 81,650 Votes 6% Votes
BJP Kilaru Dileep 18,504 Votes 1% Votes
INC Naraharisetty Narasimharao 16,261 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 8,911 Votes 1% Votes
IPBP Andukuri Vijaya Bhaskar 2,457 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bolisetty Hari Babu 1,739 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mohammad Ishaq 1,218 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anil Kumar Maddineni 1,049 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nandini Nallaghatla 953 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dhanekula Gandhi 688 Votes 0% Votes
PPOI Sekhar 685 Votes 0% Votes
NVCP Padala Siva Prasad 480 Votes 0% Votes
MDPP Datla Lurdu Mary 434 Votes 0% Votes
IUML Sk. Riyaz 412 Votes 0% Votes

Vijayawada Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 29

Total electors: 1,564,511 (2014 estimates)

Female electors: 589,998

Male electors: 599,506

Reserved: No

Delimited: No

Assembly Constituencies: Mylavaram, Vijayawada East, Nandigama (SC), Tiruvuru (SC), Vijayawada Central, Vijayawada West, Jaggayyapeta

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: TDP’s Gadde Ramamohan won the election in 1999. In 2004 and 2009, Congress candidate Rajagopal Lagadapati came to power. Kesineni Srinivas from TDP won with 49.59 percent votes in 2014.

Demographics: The city of Vijayawada is the third-largest in Andhra Pradesh and has a metropolitan population of 1,048,240, according to the 2011 census. Sitting MP Kesineni Srinivas will contest again in 2019 with TDP ticket.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 07:18:22 IST