Mohanlalganj Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE updates:

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Kaushal Kishore 629,748 Votes 50% Votes
BSP C. L. Verma 539,519 Votes 43% Votes
INC R. K. Chaudhary 60,061 Votes 5% Votes
Nota Nota 10,790 Votes 1% Votes
PSP(L) Ganesh Rawat 7,975 Votes 1% Votes
IND Prabhawati Devi 4,332 Votes 0% Votes
ADSP Sushil Kumar 4,281 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jagdish Rawat 3,062 Votes 0% Votes
LKD Shatrohan Lal Rawat 2,633 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ramesh Kumar 2,462 Votes 0% Votes
SDSP Ram Sagar Paasi 1,515 Votes 0% Votes
MNSP Jagdish Prasad Gautam 1,443 Votes 0% Votes
PPI(D) Radha Ambedkar 1,219 Votes 0% Votes

Mohanlalganj Lok Sabha Constituency 

Constituency number: 34

Total electors: 18,38,194

Female electors: 8,42,881

Male electors: 9,19,313

Reserved: Yes. For Scheduled Castes

Delimited: No

Assembly Constituencies: Sidhauli (SC), Malihabad (SC), Bakshi Kaa Talab, Sarojini Nagar, Mohanlalganj (SC)

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: In 1999 elections, Reena Choudhary of the Samajwadi Party won the election fighting on a Samajwadi Party ticket. Samajwadi Party continued to win the seat until 2014. In the 2014 election, Kaushal Kishore of the BJP defeated Sushila Saroj of the Samajwadi Party.

Demographics: The Pasi community, the second largest Dalit caste after Jatavs, have considerable influence in the constituency.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 24, 2019 14:56:37 IST