Co-presented by

HBSE 10th Result 2019 Declared: Haryana board announces SSC Class 10 results; check score at

HBSE Class 10 Result 2019 declared | The Haryana Board of School Education (BSEH) released the Class 10 result today (17 May, Friday). The students can check the results by going to the board's official website

 HBSE 10th Result 2019 Declared: Haryana board announces SSC Class 10 results; check score at

Representational image. Getty

The students, unable to obtain qualifying scores in the Haryana Class 10th Result 2019, will have the opportunity to appear in the re-examination and improve their scores.

In the class 10 examination, a total of 3,85,227 students from across the state had participated. The Class 10 and Class 12 examination of Haryana board were held in March and April.

Follow LIVE updates on HBSE Class 10 board exam results here

Here is how to check the Haryana Board HBSE Class Result 2019:

Step 1: Go to the official website of the board,
Step 2: Select the link on the homepage which says Class 10 Board Result 2019
Step 3: Enter Roll number and other information
Step 4: Click on submit button to proceed
Step 5: The result will be displayed on the screen
Step 6: Download it for further reference

This year, the administration had made strict security arrangements to stop cheating and use of unfair means in the examination. CCTV cameras were installed in almost all centers and photostat shops nearby to exam centres were ordered shut during before the commencement of the exam, reports said.

Disclaimer: As has been observed over the course of the past few weeks, the dates and times of result announcements have been frequently changed around. The information above has not been independently verified. However, this article will continue to be updated to reflect official updates as and when they come in.

Your guide to the latest election news, analysis, commentary, live updates and schedule for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates from all 543 constituencies for the upcoming general elections.

Updated Date: May 17, 2019 15:13:25 IST