Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2019 Match Schedule

The seventh season of the Pro Kabaddi Leagu (PKL) kicked off on 20 July with a total of 12 teams – Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi, Gujarat Fortune Giants, Haryana Steelers, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Palten, Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans, U Mumba and UP Yoddha — fighting for the title. This edition of the PKL will see matches being played in a league stage as opposed to zonal and intra-zonal matches last season. The league stage will be followed by playoffs. The playoffs feature two eliminators and two semi-finals which will decide the two finalists for the 2019 Pro Kabaddi title. Here's the 2019 PKL schedule.