Yavatmal-Washim Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

SHS WON Bhavana Pundlikrao Gawali 542,098 Votes 46% Votes
INC Thakare Manikrao Govindrao 424,159 Votes 36% Votes
VBA Pravin Govind Pawar 94,228 Votes 8% Votes
IND Parashram Bhaosing Ade 24,499 Votes 2% Votes
PJP Vaishali Sudhakar Yede 20,620 Votes 2% Votes
IND Anil Jayram Rathod 14,686 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Arun Sakharam Kinwatkar 9,587 Votes 1% Votes
PRP Uttam Bhagaji 6,021 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 3,966 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pawar Ramesh Gorsing 3,637 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ramrao Sawai Pawar 3,182 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Ravi Sampatrao Jadhao 3,006 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shaikh Javed Shaikh Mushtaq 2,730 Votes 0% Votes
GGP Rajesh Bhauraoji Raut 2,707 Votes 0% Votes
IND Premasai Maharaj 2,662 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dr. Rajiv Agrawal 2,451 Votes 0% Votes
IND Noor Ali Maheboob Ali Shah 2,426 Votes 0% Votes
SRKP Pundlik Baliram Rathod 1,961 Votes 0% Votes
IND Naresh Mahadev Gughane 1,733 Votes 0% Votes
IND Simpal Rajkumar Rathod 1,703 Votes 0% Votes
RBCP Purushottam Domaji Bhajgaware 1,574 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ankit Mohan Chandak 1,496 Votes 0% Votes
IND Salim Shah Suleman Shah 1,285 Votes 0% Votes
IND Adv. Shahejad Samiulla Khan 1,110 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sameer Arunrao Deshpande 693 Votes 0% Votes

 Yavatmal-Washim Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 14

Total electors: 17,43,498

Female electors: 8,27,449

Male electors: 9,16,049

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes, erstwhile Yavatmal Lok Sabha constituency was merged with Washim Lok Sabha seat in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Washim (SC), Karanja, Ralegaon (ST), Yavatmal, Digras, Pusad

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Shiv Sena has won the elections since 2009. Bhavana Gawali Patil has been the MP in 2009.

Demographics: The constituency is dominated by Kunbis, who constitute at least one-third of the voters. Banjara community comes a close second with a population of around 5 lakh. The population of Dalits and Muslims together comes to around 6 lakh.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/series/icc-cricket-world-cup-2019.html. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 12:10:52 IST