Vaishali Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

LJP WON Veena Devi (W/O Dinesh Prasad Singh) 568,215 Votes 53% Votes
RJD Raghuvansh Prasad Singh 333,631 Votes 31% Votes
IND Abha Rai 27,497 Votes 3% Votes
IND Ismohamad Alias Md. Munna 21,857 Votes 2% Votes
IND Rinkoo Devi 16,738 Votes 2% Votes
BSP Shankar Mahto 14,351 Votes 1% Votes
IND Pankaj Kumar 11,981 Votes 1% Votes
IND Arvind Kumar Singh 9,218 Votes 1% Votes
Nota Nota 9,217 Votes 1% Votes
IND Abhay Kumar Sharma 8,853 Votes 1% Votes
IND Suresh Kumar Gupta 6,663 Votes 1% Votes
RJSP Satish Kumar Mishra 6,518 Votes 1% Votes
GJP Sushma Kumari 5,751 Votes 1% Votes
IND Laljee Kumar Rakesh 5,535 Votes 1% Votes
JVKP Amit Vikram 4,531 Votes 0% Votes
SPKP Vidya Bhushan 3,978 Votes 0% Votes
BVP Reshami Devi 3,767 Votes 0% Votes
SUCI Naresh Ram 3,327 Votes 0% Votes
IND Beena Devi (W/O Ajit Kumar Ray) 3,254 Votes 0% Votes
RPGP Rameshwar Sah 2,718 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sudha Rani 2,691 Votes 0% Votes
LCD Dhanvanti Devi 2,384 Votes 0% Votes
RMGTP Balak Nath Sahani 2,055 Votes 0% Votes

Vaishali Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 16

Total electors: 15,87,202

Female electors: 7,32,421

Male electors: 8,54,781

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. Lalganj Assembly segment of Vaishali was added to Hajipur parliamentary constituency in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Minapur, Kanti, Baruraj, Paroo, Sahebganj, Vaishali.

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: It is an RJD stronghold. Raghubansh Prasad Singh was the MP till 2014 when he lost to LJP’s Rama Kishore Singh.

Demographics: It covers parts of Muzaffarpur and Vaishali districts. Vaishali district has a population of 34,95,021 people with a majority Hindu population. It comes under the Red Corridor and receives aid under the Backward Regions Grant Fund Programme.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 15:10:05 IST