Supaul Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

JD(U) WON Dileshwar Kamait 597,377 Votes 54% Votes
INC Ranjeet Ranjan 330,524 Votes 30% Votes
IND Dinesh Prasad Yadav 23,045 Votes 2% Votes
IND Rajesh Kumar S/O- Yugeshwar Sah 20,320 Votes 2% Votes
IND Binod Kumar Sahu 19,277 Votes 2% Votes
HSRP Anand Pathak 15,392 Votes 1% Votes
JHP Md. Abul Kalam Azad 13,693 Votes 1% Votes
IND Sandip Kumar Singh 11,534 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Kiran Devi 11,108 Votes 1% Votes
AJPR Sanjeet Kumar Choudhary 11,093 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 9,343 Votes 1% Votes
IND Md. Afroj Alam 6,997 Votes 1% Votes
IND Rajesh Kumar S/O- Jawahar Lal Das 6,729 Votes 1% Votes
JAP Satya Narayan Mehta 6,336 Votes 1% Votes
LSD Sanjay Sardar 6,313 Votes 1% Votes
IND Sudhakar Jha 4,799 Votes 0% Votes
VSP Pramod Kumar Nirala 4,043 Votes 0% Votes
RVJP Krishan Dev Mandal 3,552 Votes 0% Votes
JKNPP Bhim Kumar Gupta 3,545 Votes 0% Votes
BLND Naveen Kumar Singh 3,010 Votes 0% Votes
SHS Dip Narayan Mandal 2,775 Votes 0% Votes

Supaul Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 8

Total electors: 15,25,592

Female electors: 7,28,613

Male electors: 7,96,979

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. It was created in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Nirmali, Pipra, Supaul, Triveniganj (SC), Chhatapur, Singheshwar (SC).

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: JD(U)’s Vishwa Mohan Kumar won the seat in 2009. He was succeeded by Congress leader Ranjeet Rajan who defeated JD(U)’s Dileshwar Kamait.

Demographics: It covers the entire Supaul district and a part of Madhepura district. Supaul district has a population of 22,29,076 people. It is an economically backward area and receives funds under the Backward Regions Grant Fund Programme. It has a literacy rate of 46.35 percent.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 10:12:57 IST