Shirdi Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

SHS WON Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande 486,820 Votes 47% Votes
INC Kamble Bhausaheb Malhari 366,625 Votes 36% Votes
VBA Sanjay Laxman Sukhdan 63,287 Votes 6% Votes
IND Wakchaure Bhausaheb Rajaram 35,526 Votes 3% Votes
CPI Adv. Bansi Bhaurao Satpute 20,300 Votes 2% Votes
IND Pradip Sunil Sarode 12,946 Votes 1% Votes
IND Wakchaure Bhausaheb Jayram 8,225 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Suresh Eknath Jagdhane 6,006 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 5,394 Votes 1% Votes
IND Ashok Anaji Wakchaure 3,592 Votes 0% Votes
IND Subhash Dada Tribhuvan 3,100 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bapu Paraji Randhir 2,475 Votes 0% Votes
RMP Ashok Jagdish Jadhav 1,970 Votes 0% Votes
IND Borage Shankar Haribhau 1,930 Votes 0% Votes
RBS Vijay Dnyanoba Ghate 1,820 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kishor Limbaji Rokade 1,704 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ganpat Machindra More 1,692 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sachin Sadashiv Gawande 1,665 Votes 0% Votes
BRSP Adv. Prakash Kacharu Aaher 1,507 Votes 0% Votes
IND Adv. Amolik Govind Baburao 1,488 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sampat Khandu Samindar 1,290 Votes 0% Votes

Shirdi Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 38

Total electors: 14,59,712

Female electors: 6,93,791

Male electors: 7,65,921

Reserved: Yes. For Scheduled Tribes

Delimited: Yes. It came into existence in 2008. Sangmner, Shirdi, Kopargaon and Shrirampur Assembly segments were added from erstwhile Kopargaon Lok Sabha constituency.

Assembly constituencies: Akole (ST), Sangmner, Shirdi, Kopargaon, Shrirampur (SC), Nevasa

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Shiv Sena’s Bhausaheb WAkchaure defeated RPI(A) leader Ramdas Athawale in 2009. In 2014, Shiv Sena leader Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande won the seat.

Demographics: It is spread across parts of Ahmednagar district.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 12:05:16 IST