Sheohar Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Rama Devi 608,678 Votes 61% Votes
RJD Syed Faisal Ali 268,318 Votes 27% Votes
IND Kedar Nath Prasad 18,426 Votes 2% Votes
IND Raj Kumar Prasad 13,704 Votes 1% Votes
NCP Shamim Alam 13,269 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Mukesh Kumar Jha 12,470 Votes 1% Votes
IND Vijay Nandan Paswan 11,138 Votes 1% Votes
IND Anil Kumar Tiwari 10,679 Votes 1% Votes
RJSP Upendra Sahani 7,281 Votes 1% Votes
Nota Nota 7,017 Votes 1% Votes
IND Abul Kalam Khan 6,084 Votes 1% Votes
JAP Anil Kumar 5,779 Votes 1% Votes
RHS Shyam Kumar 5,066 Votes 1% Votes
BVP Jagdish Prasad 4,563 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ram Dayal Prasad 3,142 Votes 0% Votes
AIFB Devendra Prasad Singh 2,640 Votes 0% Votes
SHS Prabhu Narayan 2,499 Votes 0% Votes
BPHP Nabi Hussain 1,992 Votes 0% Votes
BAZP Anand Kumar Maurya 1,814 Votes 0% Votes

Sheohar Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 4

Total electors: 14,89,724

Female electors: 6,95,045

Male electors: 7,94,679

Reserved: No

Delimited: No

Assembly constituencies: Madhuban, Chiraia, Dhaka, Sheohar, Riga, Belsand

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Mohammed Anwarul Haque won the seat in 1999 on the RJD ticket but lost when he contested on a BJP ticket in 2004 to RJD’s Sitaram Singh. Since 2009, BJP’s Rama Devi has been the MP.

Demographics: It covers the entire Sheohar district and parts of Purvi Champaran, Sitamarhi districts. Dominated by Rajputs, the region is a Maoist-hit area and receives aid from the Centre under the Backward Regions Grant Fund Programme. Sheohar district has a population of 6,56,246 people of which 5.52 lakh are Hindus.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 10:08:52 IST