Raver Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Khadse Raksha Nikhil 655,386 Votes 60% Votes
INC Dr. Ulhas Vasudeo Patil 319,504 Votes 29% Votes
VBA Nitin Pralhad Kandelkar 88,365 Votes 8% Votes
NOTA Nota 9,216 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Dr. Yogendra Vitthal Kolte 5,705 Votes 1% Votes
IND D. D. Wani (Photographer) 4,274 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nazmin Shaikh Ramjan 2,581 Votes 0% Votes
APOI Adakmol Rohidas Ramesh 1,679 Votes 0% Votes
HJP Madhukar Sopan Patil 1,607 Votes 0% Votes
RAJP Ajit Namdar Tadvi 1,425 Votes 0% Votes
IND Tawar Vijay Jagan 1,141 Votes 0% Votes
IUML Roshan Aara Sadique Ali 1,103 Votes 0% Votes
IND Gaurav Damodar Surwade 985 Votes 0% Votes

Raver Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 4

Total electors: 15,93,370

Female electors: 7,50,688

Male electors: 8,42,682

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. It was created in 2008. Edlabad Assembly segment was renamed Muktainagar

Assembly constituencies: Chopda (ST), Raver, Bhusawal (SC), Jamner, Muktainagar, Malkapur

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: BJP’s Haribhau Madhav Jawale won the seat in 2009. In 2014, veteran BJP leader Eknath Khadse’s daughter in law Raksha Nikhil Khadse won the seat, defeating NCP’s Manishdada Jain.

Demographics: The constituency is spread across large parts of Jalgaon district and a part of Buldhana district. Though traditionally it is a stronghold of the Leva-Patil community, Marathas became dominant here after delimitation.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/series/icc-cricket-world-cup-2019.html. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 12:02:10 IST