Pune Cantonment Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Kamble Sunil Dnyandev 52,160 Votes 41% Votes
INC Bagwe Ramesh Anandrao 47,148 Votes 37% Votes
VBA Laxman Arde 10,026 Votes 8% Votes
AIMIM Heena Shafique Momin 6,142 Votes 5% Votes
MNS Manisha Satish Sarode Bhise 3,075 Votes 2% Votes
NOTA Nota 2,388 Votes 2% Votes
BSP Chalwadi Hulgesh Mariappa 2,069 Votes 2% Votes
BMKP Kishor Daji Tupare 467 Votes 0% Votes
AAP Khemdev Rambhau Sonwane 459 Votes 0% Votes
IND Amit Shankar More 386 Votes 0% Votes
IND Tukaram Pandurang Kambale 333 Votes 0% Votes
IND Adv. Nilesh Vijay Pawar 202 Votes 0% Votes
IND Amol S. Tujare 191 Votes 0% Votes
SBP Ranjana Subhash Jadhav 160 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kishor Shivaji Khandagale 142 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dr.ashwini Ramchandra Lokhande 141 Votes 0% Votes
IND Randhir Nandkumar Dattatray 130 Votes 0% Votes
IND Balu Tulshiram Shinde 127 Votes 0% Votes
HDJP Sambhaji Ramchandra Mhaske 117 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dattatrey Vishnu Adsul 91 Votes 0% Votes
HAP Sachin Rohidas Chavan 91 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mukesh Madhukar Dhiwar 88 Votes 0% Votes
IND Suraj Balkrushna Baviskar 78 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shendge Ganesh Dadu 75 Votes 0% Votes
IND Hanumant Shrirang Kamble 73 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ashok Ahire 66 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rakesh Suresh Randive 61 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dnyandev Pandurang Kamble 53 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bharat Suresh Avchite 35 Votes 0% Votes
  • Pune Cantonment is the 214th constituency in 288 constituencies in Maharashtra

  • This year, there are a total of 141343 electors. Out of the total, 149364 are male and 141343 are female electors.

  • Dilip Kamble of the BJP won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Pune Cantonment Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly polls. Voting for the 288-member Maharashtra Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly election was issued on 27 September. Candidates filed their nominations latest by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers was done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle was 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019 

 Pune Cantonment Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. AP

Constituency Name— Pune Cantonment
Constituency Number—214
District Name—Pune
Total Electors— 290715
Female Electors—141343
Male Electors—149364
Third Gender—8
Reserved—Yes (SC)
Results in previous elections—In 2014, BJP candidate Dilip Kamble won with 54,692 votes against Congress candidate Bagave Ramesh Anandrao’s 39,737 votes for the seat. In 2009, Congress candidate Bagwe Ramesh Anandrao secured 65,638 votes against Shiv Sena's Sadanand Krishna Shetty’s 28,313 votes.

In 2004, Congress candidate Chandrakant Alias Balasaheb Shivarkar secured 1,01,802 votes against Shiv Sena candidate Lilavati Vittal Tupe’s 68,984 votes for the seat. In 1999, Shivarkar had defeated NCP candidate Kailas Kodre with a margin of over 12,000 votes.

In 2019, BJP is fielding Kamble Sunil Dnyandev against Chalwadi Hulgesh Mariappa of BSP, Congress candidate Bagwe Ramesh Anandrao and Manisha Satish Sarode of MNS among others.

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 13:10:28 IST