Pimpri Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

NCP WON Anna Dadu Bansode 86,985 Votes 49% Votes
SS Adv. Chabukswar Gautam Sukhdev 67,177 Votes 38% Votes
VBA Pravin Allias Balasaheb Gaikwad 13,681 Votes 8% Votes
NOTA Nota 3,246 Votes 2% Votes
BSP Dhanraj Govind Gaikwad 1,213 Votes 1% Votes
IND Balasaheb Namdev Ovhal 936 Votes 1% Votes
IND Hemant Arjun More 568 Votes 0% Votes
IND Yuvraj Bhagwan Dakhale 482 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ajay Chandrakant Gaikwad 461 Votes 0% Votes
IND Deepak Mahadev Tate 430 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dr. Rajesh Nagose 350 Votes 0% Votes
IND Meenaatai Yadav Khilare 305 Votes 0% Votes
IND Adv. Ovhal Mukunda Ananda 296 Votes 0% Votes
IND Deepak Dagadu Jagtap 295 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ajay Hanumant Londhe 287 Votes 0% Votes
BMKP Govind Gangaram Herode 262 Votes 0% Votes
BDP Sandeep Kamble Guruji 254 Votes 0% Votes
IND Chandrakant Ambadas Mane 212 Votes 0% Votes
IND Naresh Suraj Lot 155 Votes 0% Votes
  • Pimpri is the 206th constituency in 288 constituencies in Maharashtra

  • This year, the total number of electors in Pimpri are 351172. Out of the total, 184623 are male and 166544 are female electors

  • Chabukswar G. Deo of the SHS won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Pimpri Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly polls. Voting for the 288-member Maharashtra Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly election was issued on 27 September. Candidates filed their nominations latest by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers was done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle was 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019 

 Pimpri Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. AP

Constituency Name—Pimpri
Constituency Number—206
District Name—Pune
Total Electors—351172
Female Electors—166544
Male Electors—184623
Third Gender—5
Reserved—Yes (SC)

Results in previous elections– In 2014 elections, Shiv Sena's Adv. Chabukswar Gautam Sukhdeo won with 51,096 votes against Anna Dadu Bansode of NCP who secured 48,761 votes. In 2009, Anna Bansode of NCP won with 61,061 votes against BJP's Amar Shankar Sable who received 51,534 votes.

In 2019,  Shiv Sena's Adv. Chabukswar Gautam Sukhdeo will defend his seat against Anna Dadu Bansode of NCP, Dhanraj Govind Gaikwad of BSP and independent candidate Ajay Chandrakant Gaikwad among others.

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 12:56:57 IST

Listen to the latest songs,only on JioSaavn.com