Pataliputra Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Ram Kripal Yadav 509,557 Votes 47% Votes
RJD Misha Bharti 470,236 Votes 44% Votes
BSP Md. Kalimullah 14,045 Votes 1% Votes
BAAP Shailesh Kumar 9,628 Votes 1% Votes
AKP Shiv Kumar Singh 8,354 Votes 1% Votes
JNP Wakil Ahmad 7,646 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 6,576 Votes 1% Votes
BJKD(D) Indu Devi Mishra 6,295 Votes 1% Votes
YKP Sohan Ray 5,810 Votes 1% Votes
IND Jitendra Bind 4,870 Votes 0% Votes
VPI Md. Taufique Ahmad 3,857 Votes 0% Votes
BND Lalita Ray 3,556 Votes 0% Votes
BMF Satish Kumar 3,145 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rajesh Kumar 2,986 Votes 0% Votes
RJSP Bindu Devi 2,795 Votes 0% Votes
IND Suresh Paswan 2,793 Votes 0% Votes
PPI(D) Ram Pravesh Rajak 2,129 Votes 0% Votes
RWCP Ram Niranjan Roy 1,975 Votes 0% Votes
SKBP Ram Narayan Manjhi 1,945 Votes 0% Votes
SHS Nagmani 1,790 Votes 0% Votes
BBC Vinod Das 1,785 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ramesh Kumar Sharma 1,558 Votes 0% Votes
RTJP(D) Durgesh Nandan Singh Alias Durgesh Yadav 1,414 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pupul Kumar Sharma 1,283 Votes 0% Votes
IND Brajeshwar Prasad Singh 951 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mantu Kumar 770 Votes 0% Votes

Pataliputra Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 31

Total electors: 17,36,074

Female electors: 8,01,988

Male electors: 9,34,086

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. Comprising a large part of rural Patna, this constituency was carved out of the old Patna constituency, which was dissolved in 2008 following delimitation.

Assembly constituencies: Danapur, Maner, Phulwari (SC), Masaurhi (SC), Paliganj, Bikram

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: JD(U)’s Ranjan Prasad Yadav beat RJD chief Lalu Yadav in 2009. Lalu’s daughter Misa contested the 2014 election but lost to BJP’s Ram Kripal Yadav.

Demographics: It covers parts of Patna district. Yadavs comprise a large part of voters in the constituency, who are considered an RJD-favourite. The Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) is keen on contesting from the constituency in the upcoming polls. It is part of the Red Corridor and a beneficiary under the Backward Regions Grant Fund Programme.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 08:38:49 IST