Parvati Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Madhuri Satish Misal 97,012 Votes 56% Votes
NCP Ashwini Nitin Kadam 60,245 Votes 35% Votes
VBA Rushikesh Manohar Nangarepatil 7,734 Votes 4% Votes
NOTA Nota 3,668 Votes 2% Votes
BSP Ravi Kshirsagar 1,391 Votes 1% Votes
BMKP Bhagle Shatayu Sidram 1,309 Votes 1% Votes
IND Rahul Dattatray Khude 899 Votes 1% Votes
AAP Sandeep Bhausheth Sonawane 645 Votes 0% Votes
IND Parmeshwar Dadarao Jadhav 250 Votes 0% Votes
IND Karmarkar Arvind Prabhakar 250 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rohit Ashok Narayanpeth 225 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nikhil Sunil Shinde 164 Votes 0% Votes
  • Khadakwasala is the 212th constituency among 288 constituencies in Maharashtra

  • This year, there are a total of 353648 electors in Parvati. Out o the total,182024 are male and 171578 are female electors.

  • Misal M. Satish of the BJP won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Parvati Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly polls. Voting for the 288-member Maharashtra Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly elections will be issued on 27 September. Candidates can file their nominations latest by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers will be done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle is 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019 

 Parvati Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. AP

Constituency Name—Parvati
Constituency Number—212
District Name—Pune
Total Electors— 353648
Female Electors—171578
Male Electors—182024
Third Gender

Results in previous elections–The incumbent MLA and the BJP candidate Misal Madhuri Satish is currently serving her second term after her consecutive wins in the assembly elections of 2014 and 2009. In 2014, Madhuri secured 95,583 votes against Shiv Sena candidate Taware Sachin Sham’s 26,493 votes. In 2009, Madhuri won with 64,959 votes in her favour against NCP candidate Taware Sachin Sham’s 46,743 votes.

In 2004, Congress candidate Bagve Ramesh Anandrao won 96,853 votes against the BJP candidate Gangurde Vishwas Krishnarao’s 70,179 votes. In 1999, the BJP candidate Krishnarao won this seat by securing 66,646 votes against the Congress candidate Anandrao Bagve’s 63,304 votes.

In 2019, Madhuri Satish Misal of BJP will be seen defending her seat against candidates like Ashwini Nitin Kadam of NCP, Ravi Kshirsagar of BSP, Sandeep Bhausheth Sonawane of Aam Aadmi Party among others.

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 13:08:48 IST