Parner Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

NCP WON Nilesh Dnyandev Lanke 139,963 Votes 62% Votes
SS Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao 80,125 Votes 35% Votes
VBA Eng. D. R. Shendage 2,499 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 1,479 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Sathe Jitendra Mamata 1,019 Votes 0% Votes
JP Prasad Bapu Khamkar 961 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bhausaheb Madhav Khedekar 810 Votes 0% Votes
  • Parner is the 224th constituency in 288 constituencies in Maharashtra

  • This year, in Parner, there a total of 320100 electors. Out of the total 153544 are female and 166556 are male.

  • Auti V Bhaskarrao of the Shiv Sena won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Parner Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly elections. Voting for the 288-member Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October, authorities said. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly election was issued on 27 September. Candidates could file their nominations by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers was done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle was 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019.

There are two reserved seats under Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribe categories in the Ahmednagar district — Akole (ST) and Shrirampur (SC).

 Parner Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. Image courtesy: 101Reporters

Constituency Name—Parner

Constituency Number—224

District Name—Ahmednagar

Total Electors—3,20,100

Female Electors—1,53,544

Male Electors—1,66,556

Third Gender—0


Results in previous elections–Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao , the incumbent MLA and Shiv Sena candidate, won the Assembly polls in 2014 and 2009. In 2014 elections, he defeated NCP candidate Sujit Vasantrao Zaware Patil. In 2004, he nabbed 59,528 votes against NCP candidate Patil Vansantrao Kishanrao, who got 50,391 votes.

In 2019, NCP candidate Nilesh Dnyandev Lanke will be looking to unseat Bhaskarrao.

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 13:57:07 IST