North West Delhi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Hans Raj Hans of BJP Leads at 11:17AM

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Hans Raj Hans 848,663 Votes 60% Votes
AAAP Gugan Singh 294,766 Votes 21% Votes
INC Rajesh Lilothia 236,882 Votes 17% Votes
Nota Nota 10,210 Votes 1% Votes
IND Charan Singh "Babrik" 2,915 Votes 0% Votes
STBP Ishwar Mansukh Ishu 2,348 Votes 0% Votes
IND Naveen 2,136 Votes 0% Votes
IND Aditi 1,464 Votes 0% Votes
RSMP Madan Lal Balmiki 1,175 Votes 0% Votes
MKVP Gaurav Bhatia 874 Votes 0% Votes
SOJP Suresh Kumar 805 Votes 0% Votes
BPC Ram Kumar 724 Votes 0% Votes

North West Delhi Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 5

Total electors: 21,94,425

Female electors: 9,81,872

Male electors: 12,12,553

Reserved: Yes. For Scheduled Castes.

Delimited: Yes. It was created in 2008. Badli, Nangloi Jat, Narela, Mangol Puri and Bawana Assembly seats were added from erstwhile Outer Delhi constituency post delimitation in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Narela, Badli, Rithala, Bawana (SC), Mundka, Kirari, Sultan Pur Majra (SC), Nangloi Jat, Mangol Puri (SC), Rohini

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Congress leader Krishna Tirath won the seat in 2009. In 2014, BJP leader Udit Raj defeated AAP candidate Rakhi Birla.

Demographics: North West district has a population of 36,56,539 people. It has an SC population of 6,97,237 people.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 12:44:00 IST