North East Delhi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Manoj Tiwari of BJP Leads at 11:18AM

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Manoj Tiwari 787,799 Votes 54% Votes
INC Sheila Dikshit 421,697 Votes 29% Votes
AAAP Dilip Pandey 190,856 Votes 13% Votes
BSP Rajveer Singh 37,831 Votes 3% Votes
Nota Nota 4,589 Votes 0% Votes
ANC Sunil Vishvakarma 2,148 Votes 0% Votes
RTRP Ajay Bhai 1,822 Votes 0% Votes
SUCI Manager Chaurasiya 1,749 Votes 0% Votes
BPHP Mohd Irfan 1,746 Votes 0% Votes
AKAP Mukesh 1,475 Votes 0% Votes
RPI(A) Mohd Hasan 1,343 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anil Kumar Yadav 1,242 Votes 0% Votes
IND Md Akram 805 Votes 0% Votes
MKVP Mahender Paswan 792 Votes 0% Votes
IND S N Singh 742 Votes 0% Votes
SRPP Pradesh Kumar 740 Votes 0% Votes
CHP D Durga Prasad 684 Votes 0% Votes
IND Yogesh Swamy 544 Votes 0% Votes
IND Amrender Kumar 531 Votes 0% Votes
JPJD J. K. Jain 456 Votes 0% Votes
BJD (I) Dan Bahadur Yadav 435 Votes 0% Votes
BLSP Anuruddh Kumar Dube 419 Votes 0% Votes
SJVP Amit Kumar Sharma 419 Votes 0% Votes
SYVP Abhinav Kumar 309 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mahfooj Khan 302 Votes 0% Votes

North East Delhi Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 2

Total electors: 19,57,707

Female electors: 8,78,301

Male electors: 10,79,406

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. It was created in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Burari, Timarpur, Seemapuri (SC), Rohtas Nagar, Seelam Pur, Ghonda, Babarpur, Gokalpur (SC), Mustafabad, Karawal Nagar

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Congress leader Jai Prakash Agarwal won the seat in 2009 and was succeeded by BJP leader Manoj Tiwari, defeating AAP’s Anand Kumar in 2014.

Demographics: Poorvanchalis hold the key to decide the outcome of polls in this constituency. Seelampur, Babarpur and Mustafabad Assembly segments have a sizeable Muslim population.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 12:42:12 IST