Nandurbar Lok Sabha polls: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Dr. Heena Vijaykumar Gavit 639,136 Votes 50% Votes
INC Adv. K. C. Padavi 543,507 Votes 42% Votes
VBA Anturlikar Sushil Suresh 25,702 Votes 2% Votes
NOTA Nota 21,925 Votes 2% Votes
IND Dr. Natawadkar Suhas Jayant 13,820 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Rekha Suresh Desai 11,466 Votes 1% Votes
IND Koli Ananda Sukalal 7,185 Votes 1% Votes
IND Ashok Daulatsing Padvi 4,930 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ajay Karamsing Gavit 4,497 Votes 0% Votes
BTP Krishna Thoga Gavit 4,438 Votes 0% Votes
IND Arjunsing Diwansing Vasave 2,936 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Sandip Abhimanyu Valvi 2,196 Votes 0% Votes

Nandurbar Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 1

Total electors: 16,72,715

Female electors: 8,20,336

Male electors: 8,52,379

Reserved: Yes. For Scheduled Tribes.

Delimited: Yes. Talode and Akrani Assembly segments were removed in 2008.

Assembly Constituencies: Akkalkuwa (ST), Shahada (ST), Nandurbar (ST), Nawapur (ST), Sakri (ST), Shirpur (ST)

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Veteran Congress tribal leader Manikrao Hodlya Gavit held the seat from 1984 to 2014. However, he lost to BJP’s Heena Vaijaykumar Gavit in 2014, one of the youngest MPs in the Lok Sabha.

Demographics: The Nandurbar Lok Sabha constituency is spread across Nandurbar district and parts of Dhule district. This is where Indira Gandhi used to begin her campaigns for Congress.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 11:53:38 IST