Mumbai North-East Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Manoj Kotak 514,599 Votes 57% Votes
NCP Patil Sanjay Dina 288,113 Votes 32% Votes
VBA Niharika Prakashchandra Khondalay 68,239 Votes 8% Votes
NOTA Nota 12,466 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Sanjay Chandrabahadur Singh (Kunwar) 7,777 Votes 1% Votes
IND Shahajirao Dhondiba Thorat 2,063 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jaywant Shriram Sawant (Pappa) 1,881 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jatin Rangrao Harne 1,573 Votes 0% Votes
BHMP Adv. Ganesh Iyer 1,336 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kurhade Sneha Ravindra 1,267 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shahin Parveen Shakil Ahamad Khan 834 Votes 0% Votes
JAP Sushma Maurya 820 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jitendra Kumar Nanaku Pal 779 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Shrikant Suburao Shinde 727 Votes 0% Votes
APOI Dandge Sukhadev Chandu 711 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anil Hebbar Koni 677 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bhaskar Mohan Gaud 629 Votes 0% Votes
RUC Shahenaz Begam Mo.Siraj Khan 570 Votes 0% Votes
AKAP Nutan Sharad Kumar Singh 566 Votes 0% Votes
SSRD Vinod Narayan Chaugule 564 Votes 0% Votes
BMFP Jayashri Minesh Shah 536 Votes 0% Votes
BRSP Adv. Vijay Janardan Shiktode 463 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pravin Chandrakant Kedare 388 Votes 0% Votes
IND Thoke Baban Sopan 344 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dayanand Jagnnath Sohani 296 Votes 0% Votes
IND Deepak Digambar Shinde 292 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nilesh Ramchandra Kudtarkar 264 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rakesh Sambhaji Raul 219 Votes 0% Votes

Mumbai North-East Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 28

Total electors: 16,68,357

Female electors: 7,45,341

Male electors: 9,23,016

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. Chembur, Trombay, Kurla, Bhandup (before it was split in 2008) Assembly segments were removed from the constituency in 2008. Mankhurd Shivajinagar Assembly segment was created post-delimitation.

Assembly constituencies: Mulund, Vikhroli, Bhandup West, Ghatkopar West, Ghatkopar East, Mankhurd Shivajinagar.

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: NCP’s Sanjay Patil won the seat in 2009 but lost to BJP leader Kirit Somaiya in 2014.

Demographics: Mulund, Vikhroli, Ghatkopar (east) and Bhandup are dominated by Marathi voters while Ghatkopar east and west are dominated by Gujaratis. Mankhurd and Shivaji Nagar are dominated by Dalits and Muslims respectively. The constituency is a mix of middle and working class population.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 11:47:54 IST