Kalyan Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

SHS WON Dr. Shrikant Eknath Shinde 559,723 Votes 63% Votes
NCP Babaji Balaram Patil 215,380 Votes 24% Votes
VBA Sanjay Hedaoo 65,572 Votes 7% Votes
NOTA Nota 13,012 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Ravindra (Pintu) Kene 9,627 Votes 1% Votes
BKP Salve Vinod Manohar 3,261 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Gautam Baburao Waghchaure 2,662 Votes 0% Votes
IND Asmita Pushkar Puranik 2,512 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dinkar Ranganath Phalake 1,389 Votes 0% Votes
IND Chandrakant Rambhaji Mote 1,365 Votes 0% Votes
IUML Munir Ahmad Ansari 1,302 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ajayshyam Ramlakhan Morya 1,274 Votes 0% Votes
IND Suhas Dhananjay Bonde 1,187 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sayyed Waseem Ali Nazir Ali 1,093 Votes 0% Votes
APOI Santosh Bhikaji Bhalerao 1,081 Votes 0% Votes
PCP Habibur Rehman 1,073 Votes 0% Votes
BHMP Mohammed Ahmed Khan (Ahmed Neta) 1,031 Votes 0% Votes
IND Amrish Raj Morajkar 915 Votes 0% Votes
BPHP Dr. Suresh Abhiman Gawai 843 Votes 0% Votes
BJAP Milind Kamble 798 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sonali Ashok Gangawane 792 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shiva Krishnamurthy Iyer 767 Votes 0% Votes
BRSP Haresh Sambhaji Bramhane 722 Votes 0% Votes
IND Narendrbhai More 690 Votes 0% Votes
IND Zafarullah Gulam Rab Sayyed 495 Votes 0% Votes
IND Vinay Dubey 471 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nafees Ansari 434 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mo. Yusuf Mo. Farooq Khan 429 Votes 0% Votes
IND Yasmin Banoo Mohd. Salim 413 Votes 0% Votes

Kalyan Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 24

Total electors: 19,22,046

Female electors: 8,76,551

Male electors: 10,45,495

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. It was created in 2008. Ambarnath and Ulhasnagar Assembly seats were moved from Thane Lok Sabha constituency.

Assembly constituencies: Ambarnath (SC), Ulhasnagar, Kalyan East, Dombivali, Kalyan Rural, Mumbra-Kalwa.

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Shiv Sena’s Anand Prakash Paranjpe became the MP in 2009. In 2014, party leader Shrikant Shinde defeated Paranjpe, who contested the polls on an NCP ticket.

Demographics: The newly created constituency has the predominantly urban area of Kalyan-Dombivili within its boundaries. The constituency has a large Marathi-speaking population, with significant Agri and Kunbi populations. Brahmins and Marathas are also found in sizeable numbers. Muslims are found in significant numbers of sin pockets like Ambarnath and Mumbra.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/series/icc-cricket-world-cup-2019.html. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 11:40:11 IST