Hatkanangle Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane is leading

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

SHS WON Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane 585,776 Votes 47% Votes
SWP Raju Anna Shetti 489,737 Votes 39% Votes
VBA Aslam Badshahaji Sayyad 123,419 Votes 10% Votes
IND Sangramsinh Jaisinghrao Gaikwad 8,695 Votes 1% Votes
BHMP Raju Mujikrao Shetty 8,103 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 7,108 Votes 1% Votes
IND Vijay Bhagwan Chougule 5,974 Votes 0% Votes
BSP Ajay Prakash Kurane 4,156 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mahadev Jagannath Jagadale 3,587 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anandrao Vasantrao Sarnaik (Fouji Bapu) 3,316 Votes 0% Votes
IND Patil Raghunath Ramchandra 2,820 Votes 0% Votes
IND Aitwade Vidyasagar Devappa 1,991 Votes 0% Votes
BRSP Prof. Dr. Prashant Gangawane 1,744 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kamble Vishwas Ananda 1,408 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kishor Rajaram Panhalkar 1,184 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Madan Vajir Sardar 1,181 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dr. Nitin Udal Bhat 1,011 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sanjay Ghanshyam Agrawal 1,001 Votes 0% Votes

Hatkanangle Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 48

Total electors: 16,30,598

Female electors: 7,80,024

Male electors: 8,50,574

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. It came into existence again in 2008. Shirol and Shahuwadi Assembly seats were added from the erstwhile Ichalkaranji Lok Sabha seat. Shirud Assembly segment was added from the erstwhile Karad Lok Sabha constituency.

Assembly constituencies: Shahuwadi, Hatkanangle (SC), Ichalkaranji, Shirol, Islampur, Shirala

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Raju Shetti, president of the Swabhiman Paksha has been the MP since 2009.

Demographics: It is spread across parts of Kolhapur district. The literacy rate of the district is 81.5 percent while the sex ratio is 957 females per 1,000 males, which is lower than the state’s average. The district is famous for ‘Kolhapur Saaz’ and ‘Kolhapur Chappals’.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/series/icc-cricket-world-cup-2019.html. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 13:15:04 IST