Gautam Buddh Nagar Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates:

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Dr. Mahesh Sharma 830,812 Votes 60% Votes
BSP Satveer 493,890 Votes 35% Votes
INC Dr. Arvind Kumar Singh 42,077 Votes 3% Votes
NOTA Nota 8,371 Votes 1% Votes
IND Ashok Kumar Adhana 3,939 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rodash Gupta 2,894 Votes 0% Votes
LNKP Jagdeep Singh 2,725 Votes 0% Votes
PSP(L) Jitendra Singh 1,862 Votes 0% Votes
RBJJP Vinod Kumar Nagar 1,366 Votes 0% Votes
RSJP Ram Pal 1,294 Votes 0% Votes
AIRCP Vinod Sharma 1,282 Votes 0% Votes
RJNP Sher Singh Upadhyay 1,264 Votes 0% Votes
SHSP Raghuvendra Kumar 631 Votes 0% Votes
AKAP Dayaram 545 Votes 0% Votes

Gautam Buddh Nagar Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number:

Total electors: 19,86,117 (2014 estimates)

Female electors: 8,80,262

Male electors: 11,05,855

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. The Lok Sabha constituency came into existence in 2008.

Assembly Constituencies: Noida, Dadri, Jewar, Sikandrabad, Khurja

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: In the 2009 elections, Surendra Singh Nagar won the seat as a BSP candidate. In the 2014 elections, Union culture minister Mahesh Sharma defeated his nearest Samajwadi Party rival by over 2.8 lakh votes.

Demographics: While Noida and its satellite towns are highly urbanised, the Assembly constituencies of Jewar, Sikandrabad and Khurja are largely rural. In this constituency, urban voters, Gurjars as well as Muslims are likely to determine the fate of the candidates.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 17:05:09 IST