Etah Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates:

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Rajveer Singh (Rajubhaiya) 545,348 Votes 55% Votes
SP Ku. Devendra Singh Yadav 422,678 Votes 43% Votes
IND Hari Om 6,339 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 6,277 Votes 1% Votes
RSSP Atar Singh 5,110 Votes 1% Votes
IND Parvatinandan 1,858 Votes 0% Votes
IND Satendra Kumar Panda 1,577 Votes 0% Votes
PSP(L) Rashmiyadav 1,470 Votes 0% Votes
SHSP Anuj Kumar 838 Votes 0% Votes
IND Indrapal 712 Votes 0% Votes
RKP Bharat Singh 666 Votes 0% Votes
RBP Anandprakash Singh Rajput 584 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ashok Kumar 542 Votes 0% Votes
BSCP Naresh Chandra 482 Votes 0% Votes
JAP Suraj Singh 0 Votes 0% Votes

Etah Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 23

Total electors: 15,77,457 (2014 estimates)

Female electors: 7,20,483

Male electors:

Reserved: No

Delimited: No

Assembly Constituencies: Amanpur, Etah, Kasganj, Marhara, Patiyali

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: In the 1999 and 2004 elections, Devendra Singh Yadav won the seat on a Samajwadi Party ticket. In 2009, former Uttar Pradesh chief minister Kalyan Singh fought as a Jan Kranti Party candidate and won. In 2014 elections, Kayan Singh’s son Rajveer Singh won the seat on a BJP ticket.

Demographics: The Etah Lok Sabha constituency is dominated by Lodh, Yadav and Rajput voters. Kalyan Singh and his son Rajveer belong to the Lodh community, an OBC sub-caste, which is the third largest OBC group after Yadavs and Kurmis.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 17:11:36 IST