Co-presented by

Election Results 2017: Who will win UP, Uttarakhand, Goa, Punjab and Manipur? Take our poll

The two-month long exercise in democracy has almost come to an end and it's time for the results.

While pollsters have made their own predictions (see here for details), setting into a motion a flurry of debate and dissection, we want to know what you think the results of the Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh, Manipur, Uttarakhand, Goa and Punjab will be.

Here goes:

Uttar Pradesh 





Your guide to the latest seat tally, live updates, analysis and list of winners for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates from all 542 constituencies on counting day of the general elections.

Updated Date: Mar 10, 2017 12:07:21 IST