Dhule Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Bhamre Subhash Ramrao 613,533 Votes 57% Votes
INC Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil 384,290 Votes 35% Votes
VBA Nabi Ahmad Ahmad Dulla 39,449 Votes 4% Votes
LSG Anil Anna 8,418 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Aparanti Sanjay Yashwant 4,645 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dinesh Punamchand Koli 3,697 Votes 0% Votes
IND Iqbal Ahmed Mohammed Rafeeque 3,444 Votes 0% Votes
BTP Pandharinath Chaitram More 3,283 Votes 0% Votes
NOTA Nota 2,475 Votes 0% Votes
BRSP Sitaram Baga Wagh 2,035 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bhamare Subash Shankar 1,943 Votes 0% Votes
IND Tadvi Ayyub Khan Razzaque Khan 1,912 Votes 0% Votes
IND Irfan Mo. Isahak 1,883 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pinjari Salim Kasam 1,786 Votes 0% Votes
IND Chordiya Dhiraj Prakashchand 1,725 Votes 0% Votes
BLP Anil Ramdas Jadhaav 1,271 Votes 0% Votes
IND Qasmi Kamal Hashim Mohammed Azmi 1,191 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dnyaneshwar Baliram Dhekale Alias Bapu 1,036 Votes 0% Votes
BKP Mevati Hina Yusufbhai 895 Votes 0% Votes
IND Mohammed Rizwan Mohammed Akbar 821 Votes 0% Votes
BHMP Pinjari Jainuddin Husain 789 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Dilip Bhaidas Patil 761 Votes 0% Votes
RHJP Nandkumar Jagannath Chavhan 699 Votes 0% Votes
BMSM Ansari Mohammed Ismail Mohammed Ibrahim 620 Votes 0% Votes
IND Deepak Khandu Amrutkar 593 Votes 0% Votes
IND Meraj Bi Husain Khan 533 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nitin Baburao Khare 507 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nasim Rauf Baba Khan 410 Votes 0% Votes
RMP Taher Sattar Khatik 394 Votes 0% Votes

Dhule Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 2

Total electors: 16,74,469

Female electors: 7,95,895

Male electors: 8,78,610

Reserved: No

Delimited:  Yes. It was earlier reserved for Scheduled Tribes before 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Dhule Rural, Dhule City, Sindhkheda, Malegaon (Central), Malegaon (Outer), Baglan (ST)

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: BJP’s Ramdas Rupla Gavit won the seat in 1999 but lost it to Congress candidate Chaure Bapu Hari in 2004. Since 2009, BJP has clung to the seat. Subhash Bhamre of the BJP is the sitting MP since 2014.

Demographics: The Muslim dominated town of Malegaon comes under this constituency. Along with a significant Muslim electorate, there is also a sizable Maratha population in Dhule.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/series/icc-cricket-world-cup-2019.html. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 11:30:29 IST