Bhosari Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Mahesh Dada Kisan Landge 159,295 Votes 60% Votes
IND Lande Vilas Vithoba 81,728 Votes 31% Votes
VBA Shahnawaj Shaikh 13,165 Votes 5% Votes
NOTA Nota 3,636 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Pawar Rajendra Atmaram 1,861 Votes 1% Votes
JLP Gajarmal Vishwas Bhagwan 706 Votes 0% Votes
SP Vahida Shahenu Shaikh 611 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dnyaneshwar Mauli Suresh Borate 606 Votes 0% Votes
IND Chaya Sanjay Jagdale - Solanke 502 Votes 0% Votes
BMKP Vijay Laxman Aarakh 426 Votes 0% Votes
IND Maruti Gundhapa Pawar 384 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bhausaheb Ramchandra Adagale 300 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dolas Haresh Bajirao 243 Votes 0% Votes
  • Bhosari is the 207th constituency in 288 constituencies in Maharashtra

  • This year the total electors are 432481 out of which 236826 are male and 195633 are female electors.

  • Mahesh K. Langde of the IND won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Bhosari Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly polls. Voting for the 288-member Maharashtra Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly election was issued on 27 September. Candidates filed their nominations latest by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers was done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle was 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019 

 Bhosari Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. AP

Constituency Name—Bhosari
Constituency Number—207
District Name—Pune
Total Electors—432481
Female Electors—195633
Male Electors—236826
Third Gender—22

Results in previous elections– Mahesh (Dada) Kisan Landge an independent candidate became the MLA of Bhosari in 2014 by winning 60,173 votes against Ubale Sulabha Rambhau of Shiv Sena who received 44,857 votes in his favour. In 2009, independent candidate Vilas Vithoba Lande won with 50,472 votes against Shiv Sena's Ubale Sulbha Rambhau who recieved 49,200 votes.

In 2019, the current MLA Mahesh (Dada) Kisan Landge who fought independently will defend his seat this election on BJP's ticket. Vahida Shahenu Shaikh of Samajwadi Party, Pawar Rajendra Atmaram of Bahujan Samaj Party among others will challenge the incumbent MLA for the seat.

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 12:59:16 IST