Beed Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Pritam Gopinathrao Munde 678,175 Votes 50% Votes
NCP Bajrang Manohar Sonwane 509,807 Votes 38% Votes
VBA Pro. Vishnu Jadhav 92,139 Votes 7% Votes
IND Chavhan Sampat Ramsing 16,792 Votes 1% Votes
IND Mujib Naimuddin Inamdar 6,152 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rajeshkumar Annasaheb Bhadagale 3,897 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jagtap Nilesh Murlidhar 3,485 Votes 0% Votes
IND Vijay Rangnath Salve 3,457 Votes 0% Votes
HBP Ashok Bhagoji Thorat 3,351 Votes 0% Votes
MKS Ganesh Navnathrao Karande 2,761 Votes 0% Votes
NOTA Nota 2,500 Votes 0% Votes
BPSP Kalyan Bhanudas Gurav 2,086 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shaikh Yashid Shaikh Tayyab 2,052 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shivaji Narayanrao Kavthekar 1,990 Votes 0% Votes
IND Adv. Sharad Bahinaji Kamble 1,927 Votes 0% Votes
IND Veer Shesherao Chokhoba 1,715 Votes 0% Votes
APOI Shinde Chandraprakash Ganpatrao 1,582 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kalidas Pandharinath Apet 1,550 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jamir Bashir Shaikh 1,509 Votes 0% Votes
IND Bajarang Digmabar Sonawane 1,379 Votes 0% Votes
IND Khan Majahar Habib 1,339 Votes 0% Votes
IND Patil Yashashri Pramod 1,334 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shaikh Sadek Shaikh Ibrahim 1,323 Votes 0% Votes
DSPD Ramesh Ramkisan Gavahane 1,238 Votes 0% Votes
SP Sayyed Mujammil Sayyed Jamil 1,225 Votes 0% Votes
IND Galeb Khan Jabbar Khan Pathan 1,209 Votes 0% Votes
IND Kolekar Ganesh Bhausaheb 824 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anwar Khan Mirza Khan 788 Votes 0% Votes
IND Jubair Munshi Qureshi 778 Votes 0% Votes
BRSP Sadek Muniroddin Shaikh 677 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pathan Sarfaraj Khan Mehtab Khan 633 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pathan Musakhan Yunus Khan 585 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sajan Raees Choudhari 477 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pandit Damodhar Khande 466 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nisar Ahmed 412 Votes 0% Votes
IND Tukaram Vyankati Chate 399 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sayyed Minhaj 386 Votes 0% Votes

 Beed Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 39

Total electors: 17,92,650

Female electors: 8,29,188

Male electors: 9,63,462

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. Georai Assembly seat was added from Jalna Lok Sabha constituency in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Georai, Majalgaon, Beed, Ashti, Kaij (SC), Parli

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Jaisinghrao Gaikwad Patil was the MP from 1999 to 2009. In 1999, he contested the seat from BJP while in 2004, it was on an NCP ticket. After Union Minister Gopinath Munde's untimely death, her daughter Pritam has been representing the constituency.

Demographics: The Maratha and Vanjari communities, with roughly around five lakh voters each, hold sway in the constituency. Moreover, Muslims and Dalits together account for nearly five Lakh voters.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 11:24:01 IST