Bareilly Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Party, Candidate, Constituency wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Santosh Kumar Gangwar 565,270 Votes 53% Votes
SP Bhagwat Saran Gangwar 397,988 Votes 37% Votes
INC Praveen Singh Aron 74,206 Votes 7% Votes
CPI Satish Kumar 7,519 Votes 1% Votes
IND Syed Rashid Ali Chaman 3,987 Votes 0% Votes
NOTA Nota 3,824 Votes 0% Votes
IND Zaved Khan 2,789 Votes 0% Votes
AKSP Jagpal Singh Yadav 2,655 Votes 0% Votes
PSP(L) Saman Tahir 2,488 Votes 0% Votes
IND Rakesh Agarwal Advocate 1,986 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nitin Mohan 1,193 Votes 0% Votes
IND Usha Agarwal 1,072 Votes 0% Votes
NTP Laeek Ahmad Mansoori 851 Votes 0% Votes
KSP Rabiya Akhtar 687 Votes 0% Votes
BND Manoj Vikat 681 Votes 0% Votes
VSIP Rahees Miya 645 Votes 0% Votes
BSK Yatendra Singh 501 Votes 0% Votes

Bareilly Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 25

Total electors:

Female electors: 7,52,671

Male electors: 9,11,410

Reserved: No

Delimited: No

Assembly Constituencies: Bareilly, Bareilly Cantt, Bhojipura, Meerganj and Nawabganj

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: The seat has been a BJP bastion, repeatedly returning Union Minister Santosh Kumar Gangwar to the Lok Sabha since 1991. The only time he failed to enter the Parliament was in 2009, when Pravin Singh Aron of the Congress defeated him.

Demographics: There is a sizeable number of Agarwal and Arons in the constituency The Gangwar community, comprising of around three lakh votes, and Muslims, who form 34 percent of the electorate, will be the deciding factor in the election.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 09:19:38 IST