Baramati Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: Supriya Sule leading

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

NCP WON Supriya Sule 686,714 Votes 53% Votes
BJP Kanchan Rahul Kool 530,940 Votes 41% Votes
VBA Padalkar Navnath 44,134 Votes 3% Votes
NOTA Nota 7,868 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Adv.Mangesh Nilkanth Vanshiv 6,882 Votes 1% Votes
IND Shivaji (Nana) Rambhau Nandkhile 4,405 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Sanjay Shinde 4,345 Votes 0% Votes
BPSP Dashrath Nana Raut 3,822 Votes 0% Votes
IND Sureshdada Baburao Veer 3,284 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ulhas (Nanasaheb) Mugutrao Chormale 1,993 Votes 0% Votes
IND Deepak Shantaram Watvisave 1,871 Votes 0% Votes
IND Vijaynath Ramchandra Chandere 1,721 Votes 0% Votes
IND Vishvanath Sitaram Gargade 1,158 Votes 0% Votes
IND Adv. Girish Madan Patil 1,087 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dr. Balasaheb Arjun Pol 1,003 Votes 0% Votes
IND Hemant Baburao Kolekar Patil Urf Hemant Patil 951 Votes 0% Votes
JAP Yuvraj Bhujbal 908 Votes 0% Votes
IND Alankruta Abhijeet Awade-Bichkule 844 Votes 0% Votes
HJP Savita Bhimrao Kadale 798 Votes 0% Votes

Baramati Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 35

Total electors: 18,13,543

Female electors: 8,53,156

Male electors: 9,60,387

Reserved: No

Delimited: Yes. Bhor Assembly seat was added from erstwhile Khed Lok Sabha constituency while Shirur Assembly segment was removed in 2008.

Assembly constituencies: Daund, Indapur, Baramati, Purandar, Bhor, Khadakwasala.

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: It is an NCP-Congress stronghold. NCP chief Sharad Pawar was the MP till 2009. Pawar’s daughter Supriya Sule has been representing the constituency since 2009.

Demographics: It is spread across parts of Pune district. The district has a literacy rate of 86.2 percent which is higher than the state average.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 13:02:58 IST