Ausa Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

BJP WON Abhimanyu Dattatray Pawar 95,340 Votes 51% Votes
INC Basavaraj Mahadvarao Patil 68,626 Votes 37% Votes
IND Bajrang Bhujangrao Jadhav 9,588 Votes 5% Votes
VBA Sudhir Shankarrao Potdar 8,168 Votes 4% Votes
SBP Abhimanyu Sheshrao Pawar 1,111 Votes 1% Votes
IND Manohar Anandrao Patil 831 Votes 0% Votes
BSP Prof. Dr.anil Sugriv Kamble 789 Votes 0% Votes
NOTA Nota 783 Votes 0% Votes
IND Ramkrishn Alias Balaji Manohar Jadhav 514 Votes 0% Votes
IND Baswaraj Patil 413 Votes 0% Votes
IND Akash Prakash Patil 288 Votes 0% Votes
IND Baswaraj Patil 278 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pandurang Murlidhar Chewale 219 Votes 0% Votes
IND Nitin Panditrao Bandgar 216 Votes 0% Votes
IND Gousodin Usman Shaikh 170 Votes 0% Votes
  • Nilanga is the 239th constituency in 288 constituencies of Maharashtra

  • This year, the total number of electors in Nilanga are 316197. Out of the total, 149322 are female electors and 166875 are male electors.

  • Basavraj M Patil of Congress won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Ausa Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly elections. Voting for the 288-member Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October, authorities said. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly election was issued on 27 September. Candidates filed their nominations latest by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers was done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle was 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019.

There is one reserved seat under Scheduled Caste category in the Latur district — Udgir.

 Ausa Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. News18

Constituency Name—Ausa

Constituency Number—239

District Name—Latur

Total Electors—316197

Female Electors—149322

Male Electors—166875

Third Gender—0


Results in previous elections–Congress is the ruling party in Ausa constituency as their candidate Basavraj Madhavrao Patil completed his second term this year.

He defeated Shiv Sena candidate Dinkar Baburao Mane in Assembly polls of 2014 and 2009. In 2014, Patil defeated the Shiv Sena candidate with a margin of about 9,000 votes and in 2009 with 15,000 votes.

In 2004, Mane got 71,324 votes against Congress' Patil Shesherao Trimbakrao, who received only 49,865 votes.

In 2019,  Patil of Congress will be defending his seat against opponents including Dr Anil Sugriv Kamble of Bahujan Samaj Party, Abhimanyu Dattatray Pawar of BJP along with independent candidates like Akash Prakash Patil, Gousodin Usman Shaikh, Nitin Panditrao Bandgar, Pandurang Murlidhar Chewale,Bajrang Bhujangrao Jadhav,Baswaraj Patil, Baswaraj Patil and Manohar Anandrao Patil among others.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 15:44:50 IST