Amravati Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates: close contest between Anandrao Vithoba Adsul and Navnit Ravi Rana

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

SHS Adsul Anandrao Vithoba 473,996 Votes 79% Votes
VBA Gunwant Deopare 65,135 Votes 11% Votes
BSP Arun Motiramji Wankhede 12,336 Votes 2% Votes
IND Vijay Yashwant Vilhekar 10,565 Votes 2% Votes
IND Minakshi Someshwar Kurwade 6,602 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 5,322 Votes 1% Votes
IND Ambadas Shamrao Wankhede 4,754 Votes 1% Votes
IND Raju Bakshi Jamnekar 3,556 Votes 1% Votes
IND Pankaj Liladhar Meshram 2,355 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pravin Mahadeo Sarode 1,736 Votes 0% Votes
RJP Naredra Babulal Kathane 1,654 Votes 0% Votes
BHMP Athawale Sanjay Hirmanji 1,522 Votes 0% Votes
BMP Panchshila Vijay Mohod 1,499 Votes 0% Votes
APOI Nilesh Anandrao Patil 1,229 Votes 0% Votes
ARP Gadevinod Milind 1,211 Votes 0% Votes
IND Pramod Laxman Meshram 1,090 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anil Namdeorao Jamnekar 1,088 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shrikant Ulhasrao Raibole 1,007 Votes 0% Votes
PPI(D) Nilima Nitin Bhatkar 991 Votes 0% Votes
IND Vilas Sheshrao Thorat 950 Votes 0% Votes
IND Raju Mahadeorao Sonone 901 Votes 0% Votes
IND Raulbhau Laxmanrao Mohod 774 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dyaneshwar Kashirao Mankar 676 Votes 0% Votes
IND Raju Shamraoji Mankar 489 Votes 0% Votes
IND Navnit Ravi Rana 0 Votes 0% Votes

Amravati Lok Sabha Constituency

Constituency number: 7

Total electors: 16,11,365

Female electors: 7,63,315

Male electors: 8,48,050

Reserved: Yes. For Scheduled Castes.

Delimited: Yes. It was a de-reserved constituency before 2008. Teosa Assembly segment was added from Wardha Lok Sabha constituency.

Assembly constituencies: Badnera, Amravati, Teosa, Daryapur (SC). Melghat (ST), Achalpur

Results in last four Lok Sabha elections: Shiv Sena has a stronghold in this constituency since 1999. Anandrao Vithoba Adsul has been representing the constituency since 2009.

Demographics: As per reports, Dalit and Muslims form at least one-third of the electorate in the constituency. However, it is the Kunbi community which is the single most dominant electorate in Amravati, constituting around 30 percent of the population.

Your guide to the latest cricket World Cup stories, analysis, reports, opinions, live updates and scores on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates throughout the ongoing event in England and Wales.

Updated Date: May 23, 2019 13:26:27 IST