Alibag Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Election Result 2019 LIVE | Candidate, Constituency and Party-Wise Winner List

SS WON Mahendra Hari Dalvi 111,946 Votes 52% Votes
PWPI Subhash Alias Panditshet Patil 79,022 Votes 37% Votes
IND Rajendra Madhukar Thakur Alias Rajabhau Thakur 11,891 Votes 6% Votes
IND Ashraf Latif Ghatte 2,920 Votes 1% Votes
INC Adv. Thakur Shraddha Mahesh 2,526 Votes 1% Votes
NOTA Nota 2,313 Votes 1% Votes
VBA Ravikant Ramchandra Perekar 1,139 Votes 1% Votes
BSP Anil Baban Gaikwad 756 Votes 0% Votes
IND Chintaman Laxman Patil 725 Votes 0% Votes
IND Shrinivas Satyanarayan Mattaparti 414 Votes 0% Votes
IND Dinkar Ganpat Khariwle 366 Votes 0% Votes
LB Sandip Bapu Sarang 359 Votes 0% Votes
PJP Hemlata Ramnath Patil 303 Votes 0% Votes
IND Anand Ranganath Naik 145 Votes 0% Votes
  • Alibag is the 192nd constituency in 288 constituencies in Maharashtra

  • This year, there are a total of 293964 in Alibag. Out of the total, 145918 are male and 148046 are female electors

  • Subhash Alias Panditshet Patil of the PWPI won this seat in the 2014 elections.

Alibag Assembly Election 2019 | The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the dates for the Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly polls. Voting for the 288-member Maharashtra Assembly will be held on 21 October in a single phase. The counting of votes and final results will be declared on 24 October. The term of the Devendra Fadnavis-led current Maharashtra Assembly will end on 9 November.

The notification and nomination process for the Assembly election was issued on 27 September. Candidates filed their nominations latest by 4 October. The scrutiny of nomination papers was done on 5 October and the last date to withdraw candidature from the electoral battle was 7 October. A total of 95,473 polling stations will be set up for over 8.95 crore voters in Maharashtra.

Click here for detailed coverage of Assembly Elections 2019 

 Alibag Election Result 2019 LIVE Updates | Assembly Elections; Constituency, Party, Candidate Name Wise Winner, Loser, Leading, Trailing

Representational image. AP

Constituency Name—Alibag
Constituency Number— 192
District Name— Raigad
Total Electors—293964
Female Electors—148046
Male Electors—145918
Third Gender—0

Results in previous elections—In 2014, PWPI candidate Subhash Alias Panditshet Patil won this seat with 76,959 votes against Shiv Sena's Dalvi Mahendra Hari who secured 60,865 votes. In 2009 PWP candidate Meenakshi Prabhakar Patil won against Congress candidate  Thakur Madhukar Shankar who received 69,025 votes. In 2004, Thakur Madhukar Shankar had defeated Meenakshi Prabhakar Patil with a grand total of 65,828 votes to his name.

This year in 2019, Congress candidate Adv. Thakur Shraddha Mahesh, Mahendra Hari Dalvi of Shiv Sena and current MLA Subhash Alias Panditshet Patil will stand against each other for this seat.

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Updated Date: Oct 24, 2019 18:04:22 IST