Lok Sabha

Lok Sabha Election Results Party Wise

Counting for Lok Sabha Election 2019 is underway and this tracker brings you all the latest seats tallies and historical data for the BJP, Congress, NCP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, AIADMK, DMK, TDP, TRS, Communist Party of India (Marxist) and all the other parties and Independents in the fray. Keep watching this space for the latest from Lok Sabha Election Counting Day 2019.

Alliance Election Tally


Election 2019 latest news

View More