IPL 2019 LIVE Telecast, SRH vs DC: Today's match, when and where to watch live cricket score, broadcast, coverage on TV and live streaming online on Hotstar

IPL 2019 Live Streaming: Here's everything you need to know about the coverage of the IPL 2019 match between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Delhi Capitals (DC).

FirstCricket Staff, Apr 14, 2019 10:50:12 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad take on Delhi Capitals in the 30th match of the Indian Premier League.

Delhi Capitals will look to carry forward the momentum after two wins in two matches. They overpowered KKR in the last match chasing down 179 with seven wickets to spare.

IPL 2019 LIVE Telecast, SRH vs DC: Todays match, when and where to watch live cricket score, broadcast, coverage on TV and live streaming online on Hotstar

David Warner in action for SRH. Image: Twitter @IPL

The biggest positive was the return to form of Shikhar Dhawan. He was the protagonist of DC's win over KKR with 97 from 63 balls. Prithvi Shaw has blown hot and cold and would look to achieve consistency and so would Rishabh Pant. Kagiso Rabada will again be the vital cog in the bowling department going into the match.

The DC bowlers would look to target the SRH middle order which hasn't managed to fire in the tournament. SRH would hope that Jonny Bairstow gets back to his best again and the likes of Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar and Yusuf Pathan form a strong support for their openers. They have lost their last two matches and would look to get back on track after a strong start. Expect a cracker.

Here are all the details concerning the live coverage of the SRH vs DC match on Sunday:

When will SRH vs DC fixture take place?

The match between SRH and DC will take place on 14 April, 2019.

Where will the match be played?

The SRH vs DC fixture will be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

What time does the match begin?

The SRH-DC fixture will begin at 8 pm IST, with the toss to take place at 7.30 pm IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast IPL 2019?

The match will be telecast on Star Sports Network in both standard as well as HD format. You can also catch the live score and over-by-over updates on Firstpost.com.

For all the latest news, opinions and analysis from IPL 2019, click here

For the full schedule, date, time and venue of all the matches of IPL 12, click here

Check out the full points table for IPL 2019, including holders of Orange and Purple Caps

The Great Diwali Discount!
Unlock 75% more savings this festive season. Get Moneycontrol Pro for a year for Rs 289 only.
Coupon code: DIWALI. Offer valid till 10th November, 2019 .

Updated Date: Apr 14, 2019 10:50:12 IST

Rank Team Points Rating
1 India 4027 115
2 New Zealand 2829 109
3 South Africa 2917 108
4 England 4366 104
5 Australia 3270 99
6 Sri Lanka 3795 95
Rank Team Points Rating
1 England 6745 125
2 India 7071 122
3 New Zealand 4837 112
4 Australia 5543 111
5 South Africa 5193 110
6 Pakistan 5019 98
Rank Team Points Rating
1 Pakistan 7748 277
2 England 4253 266
3 South Africa 4720 262
4 India 8620 261
5 Australia 5471 261
6 New Zealand 4784 252