BTS' Bang Bang Con 21: K-pop group kicks off third concert amid pandemic on BangtanTV

BTS' Bang Bang Con 21, a two-day virtual event, began today, 17 April, via their YouTube channel BANGTANTV

FP Trending April 17, 2021 15:04:08 IST
BTS' Bang Bang Con 21: K-pop group kicks off third concert amid pandemic on BangtanTV

K-pop group BTS is back with their concert Bang Bang Con this weekend. The Bang Bang Con 21, a two-day virtual event, began today, 17 April, via their YouTube channel BANGTANTV. For the fans, it is a chance to revisit a few of the group’s old memories and songs. Amid the pandemic, the digital gathering is BTS’ third concert.

See the post

It is a big day for the BTS ARMY, as fans also reconnected with popular members RM, Jin, Suga, V, J-Hope, Jimin, and Jungkook who have been in touch with them worldwide digitally.

Bang Bang Con 21′ initially started with one of the band’s earlier concerts - BTS Live Trilogy Episode 1 (Memories of 2015) followed by their fan club event, BTS 5th Muster (Magic Shop) in Busan, and will finally end with their BTS World Tour Speak Yourself in Sao Paulo, Brazil in 2019.

The virtual/online concert took place today at 3 PM (KST).

Below is the country-wise schedule:

The US: 2 am ET, The UK: 7 am BST, India: 11:30 am IST, Canada: 2 am (in Ottawa), Singapore: 2 pm SGT, Philippines: 2 pm PHT, Russia: 9 am MSK, China: 2 pm, Indonesia: 1:00 pm WIB, Mexico: 1 am and Australia: 4 pm AEST.

The Bang Bang Con is live-streamed for free on BTS’ official BANGTANTV YouTube channel. It will be the same as April 2020's Bang Bang Con which was the band’s first-ever concert.

Updated Date:

also read

Lloyd Price, early rock influence known for 'Lawdy Miss Clawdy', passes away aged 88
Entertainment

Lloyd Price, early rock influence known for 'Lawdy Miss Clawdy', passes away aged 88

Lloyd Price, also known for 'Personality', 'Stagger Lee', was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998

Actor Glenn Close, Grammy-winning saxophonist, composer Ted Nash discuss new jazz album Transformation
Entertainment

Actor Glenn Close, Grammy-winning saxophonist, composer Ted Nash discuss new jazz album Transformation

"My goal is to move people to some kind of thoughtful action, says Close, who's offered her voice on three songs on the album titled Transformation, debuting on 7 May.

Al Schmitt, 20-time Grammy-winning recording engineer and producer of albums by Bob Dylan, Frank Sinatra, dies at 91
Entertainment

Al Schmitt, 20-time Grammy-winning recording engineer and producer of albums by Bob Dylan, Frank Sinatra, dies at 91

Al Schmitt, who has won the highest number of Grammys for recording engineering ever, had most famously worked on Steely Dan’s Aja, Ray Charles’ Genius Loves Company and Natalie Cole’s blockbuster album Unforgettable.