The ICOTY (Indian Car Of The Year) 2017

The Indian Car of the Year (ICOTY) 2017 was announced at a glittering and glamorous ceremony in Mumbai on December 20, 2016. On behalf of the esteemed Jury of ICOTY 2017, Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, JK Tyre & Industries Limited very kindly handed over the Indian Car of the Year trophy to the team of Maruti Suzuki. The Chairman of the ICOTY Jury Bob Rupani, presented to the winners, a certificate signed by all ‘Jury Members’ of ICOTY 2017.

To celebrate this extremely important occasion,...

Your guide to the latest election news, analysis, commentary, live updates and schedule for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Follow us on Twitter and Instagram or like our Facebook page for updates from all 543 constituencies for the upcoming general elections.

Updated Date: Dec 20, 2016 21:34:20 IST