Shekhar Choudhary and Suvrajit Dutta win MRF Rally de Bengal

The Second Round of the MRF FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship 2016, the Rally de Bengal, concluded in Kolkata on 11th September, 2016. Shekhar Choudhary and navigator Suvrajit Dutta, driving a Maruti Suzuki SX4, were crowned the overall winners with penalty of 6min and 17.5sec. The duo, along with drivers and navigators from six other teams, will compete in the national finals.

Happy to have won the rally, Shekhar said, “I

Updated Date: Sep 12, 2016 19:53:33 IST