associate sponsors


Registrations open for the 2017 Volkswagen Ameo Cup

Registrations for the selection process of the 2017 Volkswagen Ameo Cup have begun.

The championship, which will replace the Volkswagen Vento Cup, will be held as a part of the MMSC-FMSCI Indian National Racing Championship, and will travel to all three racetracks in the country - the Kari Motor Speedway, Madras Motor Race Track and the Buddh International Circuit.

The Ameo Cup will have a grid of 20 race-prepped Volkswagen Ameos that will be pushed to the limit over 10 races. Drivers who wish to compete in the championship will have...

Updated Date: Oct 27, 2016 18:00 PM

Also Watch

Watch: The true stories from Dharavi that inspired Rajinikanth's Kaala
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 Watch: Cyrus Khan talks about Parkour, jumping across walls and why he hates sitting
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 Unwind: India's basketball sensation Amjyot Singh has his eyes set on becoming an NBA regular
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 First Day First Showsha — Review of Solo: A Star Wars Story in 10 questions
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 Social Media Star: Rajkummar Rao and Bhuvan Bam open up about selfie culture, online trolls

{if $hideJSforEU != 'yes'} {/if}