Maruti Suzuki flags off first leg of National Super League TSD Rally Championship 2016

Maruti Suzuki flagged off the first leg of the National Super League TSD Rally Championship (NSRC) 2016 on March 14, 2016 in Dehradun. The rally sees 35 teams cover a distance of 900km from Dehradun to Auli, in Uttarakhand.

The NSRC is a combination of six different rallies namely the Uttarakhand Rally, Backwaters Rally, 5th Mughal Rally, Deccan Rally, Gujarat Rally and Arunachal Rally. To qualify for the championship event, one has to participate in all the six rallies.

In the first phase, the participants will drive from Dehradun...

Firstpost is now on WhatsApp. For the latest analysis, commentary and news updates, sign up for our WhatsApp services. Just go to and hit the Subscribe button.

Updated Date: Mar 16, 2016 10:30:21 IST

Also See