Maruti Suzuki Backwaters Rally to begin on June 16

The Maruti Suzuki FMSCI National Super League TSD Rally Championship 2016 is now into its third round with the Maruti Suzuki Backwaters Rally. The rally is slated to commence from June 16 from Ooty and will conclude in Kochi after a gruelling 650km.

The first round of the championship was the Uttarakhand Rally which commenced from Uttarakhand on March 14 and ended in Dehradun on March 18 after 900km. The Deccan Rally was the second round which started from Pune on May 13 and ended in Goa on May 15. Karthik Maruthi and S Sankar Anand won...

Firstpost is now on WhatsApp. For the latest analysis, commentary and news updates, sign up for our WhatsApp services. Just go to and hit the Subscribe button.

Updated Date: Jun 15, 2016 19:48:22 IST