JK Tyre National Karting Championship: Donison wins Senior Max category at Round 3

The third round of the JK Tyre-FMSCI National Rotax Max Championship saw Ricky Donison, Manav Sharma and Shahan Ali Mohsin all strengthen their holds at the head of the championship standings in the Senior Max, Junior Max and Micro Max categories of the event respectively.

In the Senior Max category, it was BPC Racing's Donison who managed to win, despite the fact that he only started third on the grid. He had to fend off stiff competition from Meco Racing's Nayan Chatterjee and Vishnu Prasad, with Mohite's Racing's Dhruv Mohite also...

Updated Date: Jul 18, 2016 20:32 PM

Also Watch

Watch: Firstpost test rides the new Thunderbird 500X in Goa and walks you through the Royal Enfield Garage Cafe
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Varun Dhawan on Shoojit Sircar's October, 5-star reviews and working with Anushka Sharma in Sui Dhaaga
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 Ambedkar Jayanti: Re-visiting Babasaheb's ideals exposes fake Dalit politics of Rahul Gandhi and Congress
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 48 hours with Huawei P20 Pro: Triple camera offering is set to redefine smartphone imaging
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore interview: Sports can't be anyone's fiefdom, we need an ecosystem to nurture raw talent

Also See