Image gallery: 2016 Desert Storm Leg 1-3

The 2016 Desert Storm has just ended with Suresh Rana (co-driver Ashwin Naik) and CS Santosh  emerging as the respective winners of the Xtreme and Moto categories. The rally hosted a total of six legs that took participants and us around Rajasthan through the more scenic route. However, most of these routes barely had any roads to follow. The first three legs had six competitive stages including one night stage. Here's what happened during these legs in images.

Leg 1: Hanumangarh - Bikaner

This leg consisted of two competitive...

Updated Date: Apr 12, 2016 13:49 PM

Also Watch

IPL 2018: Royal Challengers Bangalore eye revival against Chennai Super Kings as 'Cauvery Derby' comes back to life
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 In the Kanjarbhat community, a campaign against 'virginity tests' is slowly gaining ground
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 It's A Wrap: Beyond the Clouds stars Ishaan Khatter, Malavika Mohanan in conversation with Parul Sharma
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 48 hours with Huawei P20 Pro: Triple camera offering is set to redefine smartphone imaging
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore interview: Sports can't be anyone's fiefdom, we need an ecosystem to nurture raw talent

Also See