associate sponsors


APRC 2016: Gaurav Gill seals title with Johor Bahru win

Indian Team MRF Skoda driver Gaurav Gill clinched the FIA’s Asia Pacific Rally Championship title for the second time when he won the very hot Malaysian Rally, at Johor Bahru.

It was the fifth successive time a Skoda driver has been champion. Second overall came the non homologated Swedish Mitsubishi Mirage running under special local rules, driven by Jari Ketomaa. Gill’s teammate Fabian Kreim stopped on the first day wth gearbox troubles. Michael Young was lying second at the end of Day 1 but on the first stage of Day 2 he went...

Updated Date: Oct 31, 2016 16:41 PM

Also Watch

Watch: The true stories from Dharavi that inspired Rajinikanth's Kaala
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 Watch: Cyrus Khan talks about Parkour, jumping across walls and why he hates sitting
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 Unwind: India's basketball sensation Amjyot Singh has his eyes set on becoming an NBA regular
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 First Day First Showsha — Review of Solo: A Star Wars Story in 10 questions
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 Social Media Star: Rajkummar Rao and Bhuvan Bam open up about selfie culture, online trolls

{if $hideJSforEU != 'yes'} {/if}