2017 Formula 1 calendar announced

The 2017 Formula 1 calendar has finally been announced. The season will be shortened from the record 21 races that 2016 witnessed, to 20 races for 2017.

This has happened after the German GP was dropped from the schedule. Another change has been that the date for the Azerbaijan Grand Prix (no longer called the Grand Prix of Europe) has been modified to ensure that the race doesn't clash with the 2017 edition of the...

Updated Date: Dec 01, 2016 15:23 PM