2016 Tata T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship: Jagat Singh and Nagarjuna A win the Super Class

Season 3 of the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship concluded this weekend at the BIC in Delhi. This is the first year to host a Super Class category which comprised only of Indian truck drivers. There were two races in the category with six drivers competing in each. By the end of it, Jagat Singh and Nagarjuna A had emerged as the winners of their respective races, and were awarded Rs 10 lakh each as...

Firstpost is now on WhatsApp. For the latest analysis, commentary and news updates, sign up for our WhatsApp services. Just go to Firstpost.com/Whatsapp and hit the Subscribe button.

Updated Date: Mar 22, 2016 10:24:28 IST