2016 Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya: Rana and Naik win the Xtreme 4x4 class

The 18th edition of the Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya came to an end on October 15, 2016 at Manali. The Xtreme category was truncated to three legs from the original six due to the death of Shubhamoy Paul, a competitor in the Xtreme Moto-Quad category. However the schedule of the Adventure Trail and Alpine class remained unchanged.

Suresh Rana and Ashwin Naik, in their Maruti Grand Vitara, took the title in the...

Updated Date: Oct 18, 2016 15:43 PM

Also Watch

Watch: The true stories from Dharavi that inspired Rajinikanth's Kaala
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 Watch: Cyrus Khan talks about Parkour, jumping across walls and why he hates sitting
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 Unwind: India's basketball sensation Amjyot Singh has his eyes set on becoming an NBA regular
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 First Day First Showsha — Review of Solo: A Star Wars Story in 10 questions
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 Social Media Star: Rajkummar Rao and Bhuvan Bam open up about selfie culture, online trolls