2016 JK Tyre-MMS Rotax Kart Cup Open: Ricky Donison and Shahan Ali Mohsin dominate in their respective classes

Ricky Donison and Shahan Ali Mohsin had a very successful weekend at the JK Tyre-MMS Rotax Kart Cup Open. Each of them managed to completely dominate their respective classes. The cup was held between May 19 and 22, 2016 at the MECO Kartopia track in Bengaluru. Donison was completely unstoppable this time round, winning all eight of the races spread over two rounds, while Mohsin was able to snag six wins.

Driving for BPC Racing, Donison was the 2015 JK Tyre National Rotax Max Karting Championship winner and was able to win each of the...

Firstpost is now on WhatsApp. For the latest analysis, commentary and news updates, sign up for our WhatsApp services. Just go to Firstpost.com/Whatsapp and hit the Subscribe button.

Updated Date: May 24, 2016 18:35:59 IST

Also See