2016 Indian National Rally Championship: Amittrajit Ghosh and Ashwin Naik victorious at Rally of Coimbatore

Mahindra Adventure's Amittrajit Ghosh and Ashwin Naik battled hard to take victory at the first round of the 2016 Indian National Rally Championship, the MRF Rally of Coimbatore. The duo clocked an overall time of 1hr 03min 14.9sec, beating their team-mates Sunny Sidhu and PVS Murthy, who clocked 1hr 03min 59.3sec. Third place went to Dean Mascarenhas and Shanmuga S, who also emerged victorious in the INRC 2000 class.

Victory in the Indian Rally Championship (IRC) which is held concurrently with the INRC, went to Abhilash PG and...

Updated Date: Jul 25, 2016 18:03 PM