associate sponsors


2016 Indian National Racing Championship: Keith Desouza wins Race 1 of Vento Cup

Round 4 of the 2016 Indian National Racing Championship began this weekend at the Madras Motor Race Track (MMRT) in Sriperumbudur. On Saturday, two races in the Indian Touring Cars class were held along with one race in the Indian Junior Touring Cars class and another race in the MRF F1600 class. The second round of the Volkswagen Vento Cup 2016 was also held at the MMRT after a gap of three years.

In the MRF F1600 class, Vikas Anand of Chennai managed to keep his cool and pulled off a well deserved victory. Sandeep Kumar from Chennai...

Updated Date: Jul 17, 2016 00:02 AM

Also Watch

Firstpost in Russia: Moscow to St. Petersburg, on a free World Cup train
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 Social Media Star: Richa Chadha, Kunal Kamra talk about their political views, and why they speak their mind
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 It's A Wrap: Swara Bhasker talks about Veere Di Wedding and Twitter trolls, in conversation with Parul Sharma
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Rahul Gandhi turns 48: Congress chief, who once said 'power is poison', should focus on party rather than on 'hate Modi' mission
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 It's A Wrap: Bhavesh Joshi Superhero makers Anurag Kashyap, Vikramaditya Motwane in conversation with Parul Sharma