2016 Desert Storm: Aabhishek Mishra continues to lead Xtreme category after Leg 2

Aabishek Mishra (co-driver PV Srinivas Murthy) continued to hold the lead in the Xtreme category after Leg 2 of the 2016 Desert Storm which ended yesterday. Meanwhile, Suresh Rana (co-driver Ashwin Naik) and Amanpreet Ahluwalia (co-driver Virender Kashyap) are still at second and third place respectively with around 15 minutes between them. In the Moto category, CS Santosh is first while Aravind KP managed to get ahead of Jes David to take second. Tsering Lakhpa, who was racing for Team Polaris in his RZR 1000 had to retire from the rally...

Updated Date: Apr 06, 2016 17:54 PM

Also Watch

IPL 2018: Royal Challengers Bangalore eye revival against Chennai Super Kings as 'Cauvery Derby' comes back to life
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 In the Kanjarbhat community, a campaign against 'virginity tests' is slowly gaining ground
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 It's A Wrap: Beyond the Clouds stars Ishaan Khatter, Malavika Mohanan in conversation with Parul Sharma
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 48 hours with Huawei P20 Pro: Triple camera offering is set to redefine smartphone imaging
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore interview: Sports can't be anyone's fiefdom, we need an ecosystem to nurture raw talent

Also See